T20 World Cup: what number titles in who’s home?

The main World Series of T20, the most youthful form of global cricket, was held in 2007. India crushed Pakistan in the last to bring back home the title. From that point forward, seven World Series have been held individually. Pakistan additionally won the World Cup prize in this version. Yet, the lament didn’t end with New Zealand turning into a piece of history by playing the main global T20. Then again, West Indies have shown strength. How about we figure out who has brought back the number of World Cup titles.

The eighth T20 World Cup will be held in Australia next October. Prior in South Africa, England, West Indies, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, India and the United Arab Emirates, this is whenever that the grand occasion first will be coordinated in a country in the Oceania landmass. The furor has proactively begun around Asar. In the mean time, the inquiry in the personalities of cricket fans is who will bring back the prize this year?

Previous Australian commander Ricky Ponting has put his country ahead in such an inquiry. It isn’t true that others are limiting any association with the top dog’s case. Who will carry the World Cup to Australia, remain now. Answer allies will realize who are the qualified petitioners on November 13. Before that, we should realize who showed predominance in the past seven seasons and brought back home the brilliant deer called World Cup?

The main World T20 competition was held in South Africa in 2007. The two superpowers of Asia, India and Pakistan, played the last by amazing everybody in that competition. India brought back home the primary World Cup title in T20 history with a 5-pursue triumph a hard-taken on conflict between two most despised rivals. The following season will be held in England in 2009. Asia rules again this time. Pakistan’s rival in the last is Sri Lanka. Pakistan is celebrating in the wake of bringing home the championship at Lord’s, the well known Mecca of cricket. won overwhelmingly of 8 wickets. After a year the great occasion occurred in the Caribbean Islands. Cricket’s two superpowers Australia and England face each other in the last.

Britain won the World Cup by 7 wickets without precedent for any release. The excursion of T20 cricket was initially begun in 2003 in the homegrown competition of England. What’s more, their name is additionally connected with the principal global T20 match. Be that as it may, in this release they got accomplishment as the third country. In 2012, Sri Lanka facilitated the World Cup interestingly as an Asian country. Albeit the hosts of the past version, West Indies, didn’t make progress in their nation of origin, they showed their solidarity in the island of Lanka.

They beat Sri Lanka by 36 runs in the last and won their most memorable short release T20 World Cup. For the heroes of the initial two releases of ODI cricket, the stand by in T20 was moderately high. Then in 2014, Bangladesh accomplished the brilliance of facilitating a World Cup without any help. Double cross other participants Akhsha Ghochan brought home the sought after championship in the wake of overcoming India by 6 wickets in the last of the competition in Mirpur. Curiously, in these three occasions from 2010 to 2014, the past hosts were champions going into the following occasion. Yet, that was not the destiny of Bangladesh.

Yet again in 2016, the world saw the force of the Caribbean in the T20 World Cup coordinated in India interestingly. In the last match, West Indies choked out England by hitting four successive sixes in the initial four wads of the last over to win by 4 wickets. The double cross ODI champions brought back home a couple of titles in the T20 World Cup too. India facilitated the following competition five years after the fact in the United Arab Emirates. This time, Australia, the five-time best on the planet in ODIs, came out on top for the primary T20 championship by overcoming New Zealand by 8 wickets in the last.